KSA Group Architects image of buildings
Button:  Home
Button:  About KSA
Button:  Project Gallery
Button:  Design Awards
Button:  Our Clients
Button:  Contact Us
Button:  Employment Opportunities
Button:  Links
Button:  Client Entrance
Random Picture
  Button:  News

Our Staff

Derek Holdsworth, AIA NCARB
President
Click here for Derek's Resume
dholdsworth@ksagrouparchitects.com
 
Ted Blockley, AIA, LEED AP
Project Architect
Click here for Ted's Resume
tblockley@ksagrouparchitects.com
 
Cesar Juarez,AIA
Project Architect
Click here for Cesar's Resume
cjuarez@ksagrouparchitects.com
 
Katie Kreiser,AIA
Project Architect
Click here for Katie's Resume
kkreiser@ksagrouparchitects.com
 
Elsa Guzman, Associate AIA
Interior Designer
Click here for Elsa's Resume
eguzman@ksagrouparchitects.com
 
Ramprasad Singampalli, Associate AIA
Click here for Ram's Resume
rsing@ksagrouparchitects.com
 
Sharon Northrop
Clerical
snorthrop@ksagrouparchitects.com
 
Lorie Holdsworth
Accounting
lkholdsworth@ksagrouparchitects.com
 
About Us
About Us
Our Staff
References

bullet 4660 American Ave. Suite 200 Bakersfield, CA 93309 Phone: 661.834.1331 Fax: 661.834.1376 bullet

Home | About KSA | Project Gallery | Design Awards | Our Clients | Contact Us | Employment Opportunities | Links
CLIENT ENTRANCE
News
Legal Information | Privacy Policy